Gothenburg. NORTH. Live Stream

Live streamed concert in Hagakyrkan with NORTH at 14.00

Anders Hagberg – c-, alto- bass flutes, soprano sax, ambient sounds
Joona Toivanen – piano
Johannes Lundberg – double bass
Helge Norbakken – percussion
Åke Linton – sound

In collaboration with Knutpunkt/GAC/City of Gothenburg


This entry was posted in Calendar. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.