Release New Album. NORTH

Global release (digital and physical) for the new album NORTH.

Anders Hagberg Quartet - North_CD_2020 NEW (kopia)


Anders Hagberg – c-, alto- bass flutes, soprano sax, ambient sounds
Joona Toivanen – piano
Johannes Lundberg – double bass
Helge Andreas Norbakken – percussion

Cover photo: Saul Leiter, Red Umbrella, circa 1955 © Saul Leiter Foundation, courtesy Howard Greenberg Gallery

This entry was posted in Calendar. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.